Return to AH-64 Apache Helicopter
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 24, 2019
Reviewer: Dave Hofstetter from Alpharetta, GA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Apache helicopter March 29, 2018
Reviewer: allan hinksman from nanaimo, BC Canada  
I am very happy with with my purchase. But the shipping, handling, boarder charges,taxes an fees more than doubled my original purchase. Because of this I won’t be buying anything from south of the boarder again.
But as I said the helicopter is awesome!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 AH-64 Helicopter is beautiful! September 26, 2017
Reviewer: Linda Fessenden from Orlando, FL United States  
After assembling the product it was sooooo beautiful!  Have had many compliments.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 AH-64 Apache Helicopter December 27, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Occoquan, VA United States  
Very pleased with the quality and appreciate the quick shipping of the product!!  Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Extremely pleased March 18, 2015
Reviewer: John Greet from Oak Harbor, WA United States  
The Apache Longbow (Guardian) model I purchased is very impressive in both quality and detail.

The model came in about eight pieces that were very easy to assemble (although someone with less familiarity might have benefited from a simple diagram to guide them.)

Overall I am very pleased!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 AH64 June 24, 2014
Reviewer: C. Gloria Peregrino from san antonio, TX United States  
Wonderful Craftsmanship, wow.
Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect Christmas Present December 26, 2013
Reviewer: Jonathan Niedfeldt from Highland, UT United States  
My son is an Apache pilot for the Utah National Guard, and he was so excited and happy to receive this awesome model!

Although they were available during his training at Ft. Rucker, he did not have the time to pick one up and he has often wished that he had.

Thank you for the wonderful workmanship, attention to detail, and efforts put into recreating this model.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 attack helocopter October 4, 2013
Reviewer: james sooy from Newark, DE United States  
this is not at toy but piece of ART! it hangs from my ceiling ready to defend :) I am very pleased with delivery and product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 cool December 31, 2011
Reviewer: Nathaniel J. Poirot from Cheyenne, WY United States  
It is very cool. The Apache sets on my shelf in my den, it has more sentimental meaning and has all the details.   plus it is also a peace on American art and power.

    God Bless-------Nathan J. Poirot

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 awesomeness November 1, 2011
Reviewer: xavier almeda from killeen, TX United States  
Well I haven't seen the product i ordered it is an Christmas gift for my wife,  I have seen them before and they always looked awesome.  We are both in the army and I am a mechanic on a blackhawk and she is a mechanic on a AH-64D. I thought this is a perfect gift for her! I am sure she will like it!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items