Return to B-17 Flying Fortress
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 B17 June 17, 2021
Reviewer: Stephen Schlesinger from Missoula, MT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 B-17 fortress December 30, 2020
Reviewer: Ruby Stokley from Wilmington, NC United States  
It was beautiful my boyfriend loved it the only downside was one of the propellers arrived broken hopefully we can glue it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful perfect gift December 29, 2020
Reviewer: Kathryn Sheldon from Downs, IL United States  
I helped my mom gift this handcrafted B17 to my dad for Christmas. Dad grew up an army brat, grandpa fought in ww2, Korea, and Vietnam... and dad has a special love for ww2 aircraft. The model was accurate to the real life plane and absolutely beautiful. Dad was so excited over all the tiny details and he set it up in his office on Christmas Day. I would highly recommend this shop for anyone looking for a unique, very special gift.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfection! March 5, 2020
Reviewer: Robert Barry from Kent, WA United States  
A beautiful example of excellence in craftsmanship, attention to detail and the highest quality available.  My dad, flight engineer in 1944, would have been proud.  Thank you, it's perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome service December 31, 2019
Reviewer: Cinnamon Butterfield from Nampa, ID United States  
This was a great Christmas gift for my boss.  He loves ww2 planes.  Thanks for the fast service getting this present to me..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality November 28, 2018
Reviewer: Ernie Scheible from ROBSTOWN, TX United States  
Love the quality, it is an amazing replica of a fantastic plane.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Heavy Bomber October 27, 2015
Reviewer: ricnesslage@hotmail.com from Denair, CA United States  
This is probably one of the nicest planes I have in my collection.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it. June 26, 2015
Reviewer: keith jacobs from efland, NC United States  
Thank you, very nice model.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 B17 mahogany bomber December 24, 2014
Reviewer: Betsy from Fernandina Beach, FL United States  
I sent this gift to my son. His grandfather was top turret gunner in the Flying Fortress over Germany in 1944 & 1945. He flew 30 missions. My sister has one and she sent me one. We all love them. Although, mine was labeled "Made in China". Didn't like that much.
Hope you don't outsource your work to China.

Was this review helpful to you?