Return to Black Bike
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Wood Motorcycle January 4, 2019
Reviewer: Angela Farnworth from Mountain Home, ID United States  
I was fairly disappointed with this unit as the picture on Etsy reflected a dark mahogany bike where wood grain could be seen a handlebars were lighter or appeared to be a metal or lighter wood.  This was a Christmas gift which as I was trying to be thoughtful I was cut short on time so it worked, just wasn't quite as exquisite as I had hoped.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good but could have been great December 26, 2018
Reviewer: Steve Fox from Box Elder, SD United States  
The bike looked great and has fine details. The all black color was more extreme than I expected, however, and doesn't show the bike at its full potential.  If this same design was available in a more natural wood color it would have been perfect.  I should have been more aware of this at the time I placed my order.  The bike was very carefully packaged and arrived quickly without damage.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Purchased black bike February 13, 2015
Reviewer: CHUCK LINEHAN from GREER, SC United States  
Outstanding quality and customer service. Bike arrived damaged. A replacement was shipped the same day which was important as it was a Christmas gift.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Black/Harley January 9, 2015
Reviewer: Janet Donathan from Reidsville, NC United States  
This was a gift for my husband, as I have purchased other items as well.  It arrived quickly and he loved it.. very nice quality

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Happy January 6, 2015
Reviewer: David Nickerson from Huntington Beach, CA United States  
I was looking for a unique gift for my brother just days before christmas, these guys nailed it!! My brother said I gave him a trophy for his mantle and it was the best gift ever. Thanks to all of you who amde this posiible.
Great Job!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Black Bike December 28, 2014
Reviewer: Raymond Ingram from Fairfield, CA United States  
Items delivered do not have the cables as shown in the PIC. Owner very nice and sent a 2nd black bike at no charge. 1st one had a broken sissy bar/backrest. 2nd one had a broken off kickstand and both floorboards broken off and laying in the bottom of the box. Would NOT recommend buying the black bike unless you have a supply of Super Glue.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Black Motorcycle November 25, 2014
Reviewer: Ann Atkins from Chandler, AZ United States  
My son is an avid cycle-list and I can't wait to see his face when he gets his gift of the Black Motorcycle.  
Can give a better review when he makes his comments since I am not more acquainted with the motorcycles.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 black motorcycle September 30, 2014
Reviewer: tomas guerrero from san diego, CA United States  
I purchased this item for my partners birthday.  It was delivered in 3 days! !! He loved it! Thank you!  You guys rock!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 bike February 15, 2014
Reviewer: John Tierney from Tampa, FL United States  
Very good looking bike My Grandson's first B.day Gift and this will be one of many bikes in his life

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Black Motorcycle February 12, 2014
Reviewer: James Crowe Sr from Bardstown, KY United States  
This was a gift for my son's birthday and he could not believe the detail and beauty of this bike, I was very pleased with it  and so was he.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items