Return to Bell 206/OH-58 A-C Helicopter
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 beautiful product, great vendor November 18, 2021
Reviewer: Doreen Petersen from Longmont, CO United States  
Came as promised. customer service was terrific.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 OH-58 Helicopter October 26, 2021
Reviewer: Tracy K from TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Bell 206/OH-58 A-C Helicopter May 4, 2021
Reviewer: William Hitch from Woodway, TX United States  
I am making a collection of all the aircraft I have flown. This one looks great with the collection. I had to bend the stand a little to make it fit the holes but I like the model a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Helicopter March 20, 2021
Reviewer: Linda Clark from WOODS CROSS, UT United States  
I ordered this product special. The customer who bought it was giving it to someone who was special to him. The gentleman that was getting it flew this helicopter. The customer loved it and had to take a moment as not to tear up. It was the best. Moment

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Customer Service!! October 2, 2020
Reviewer: Michael R. from Madison, WI United States  
I ordered the Bell 206 model to accompany another wooden helicopter I already had.  When it arrived, it had a handful of cosmetic blemishes and a broken piece.  I emailed Premium Wood Designs with some pictures of the model, and I couldn't be more impressed with their response.  They took immediate steps to fix the issue, apologized for the inconvenience, and sent a new model on the SAME DAY.  Unbelievable.  You don't see customer service like this anymore.  They've earned my business now and long into the future.  Well done, PWD.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 OH58 August 23, 2017
Reviewer: Don Davenport from New Braunfels, TX United States  
Remarkable at great price.  Will rtn to purchase a Bell 212.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful workmanship! July 1, 2017
Reviewer: Marla from Cupertino, CA United States  
We gave our son (a helicopter pilot) this helicopter for his birthday...and he absolutely loved it! The wood used is just lovely, and the workmanship is outstanding! I highly recommend this company - you won't be disappointed!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent product June 27, 2017
Reviewer: Timothy O'Leary from Gorham, ME United States  
Expert craftsmanship.  Very pleased with the aircraft display.  Highly recommend Premium Wood Designs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 OH-58 Kiowa Helicopter October 23, 2016
Reviewer: Gary Hale from Fort Smith, AR United States  
Received my OH-58 Helicopter in excellent shape. I was excited to finally get something I had wanted for 46 years. I will be proud to display it. The purchase process was simple and PWD's service was excellent. I couldn't be more pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bell 206/OH-58 A-C Helicopter October 9, 2016
Reviewer: David Jaynes from Van Lear , KY United States  
everything i was expecting very detailed easily assembled

Was this review helpful to you?