Return to CH-47 Chinook Helicopter
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 CH-47 Chinook Helicopter February 27, 2022
Reviewer: Todd Butler from Lenoir City, TN United States  
The artwork  helicopter was beautiful and Premium Wood Designs were a pleasure to do business with.  100% satisfaction.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 In Nam we called the CH-47 a s**t hook. August 1, 2021
Reviewer: Bob Weiss from New Market, MD United States  
Easy assembly, good workmanship and excellent service from Rebecca.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Chinook Helicopter July 1, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This was a Father's day gift in which my dad was very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 June 12, 2020
Reviewer: Jennifer Housley from NOKESVILLE, VA United States  
Waiting for replacement received broken

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wooden model of Chinook helicopter July 3, 2019
Reviewer: Theresa Morris from Danvers, MA United States  
This model is absolutely beautiful, it will make a wonderful gift for my brother who is retiring as a careen instructor pilot on this aircraft. I am delighted to be able to give it to him.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Chinook retirement gift July 3, 2018
Reviewer: Bregetti Wales from Milan, IL United States  
My son is retiring from the Army after 23 years.  His last tour at Ft. Riley, Kansas was with the helo squardron, flying Chinooks.  This will be his retirement present.  Very pleased with the replica, how quick the product shipped, and the updated tracking emails.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Husband's chinook helicopter August 5, 2017
Reviewer: Nicole Rose from ORMOND BEACH, FL United States  
We love the helicopter! It did come with damage to 3 wheels and the prongs in the front but that's minor and easy to fox on our end, beautifully made!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Amazing model July 18, 2016
Reviewer: from ,  
I purchased the CH-47 model for a gift. It was absolutely beautiful. The only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 was because I could not get it to stay on the stand it came with. Seemed like it was too heavy for the stand.  Other than that it was great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ken Evetts December 28, 2015
Reviewer: KENNETH EVETTS from OKLAHOMA, OK United States  
Got it for my brother for Christmas.  He was extremely proud of it.  This helicopter is one that airlifted our artillery and equipment while we were in the field in Vietnam. It brings a lot of memories back.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Chinook Heli December 24, 2011
Reviewer: Brian S. from Mesquite, TX United States  
I purchased this as a Christmas gift for my father. He flew in Chinooks while in Viet Nam & has always remained very fond of them. The ordering process was very easy, I received it quickly and in excelent condition. My father loved it and has put it in a "place of honor" amongst his Nam memorabilia. Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items