Return to F-4 Phantom
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 2, 2021
Reviewer: bill rice from cherry valley, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 F-4 Phantom February 12, 2021
Reviewer: Angela Barnwell from LUGOFF, SC United States  
Awesome wood aircraft, well made and good detail. I am glad I made this purchase, I will be purchasing again. I will say this F-4 is definitely a show piece.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wood plane October 21, 2020
Reviewer: Richard Haydon from Ocala, FL United States  
I am extremely pleased with the quality And craftsmanship of the wood plane I purchased.  Well worth the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 F-4 Phantom December 27, 2019
Reviewer: Monica R Harris from Windsor, CA United States  
We are very pleased with the above-noted item & are interested in purchasing the uss virginia wood sub-marine.  Please let us know if it will be available.  Thank you.
Sincerely,
The Harrises

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 horrible November 1, 2019
Reviewer: Frank C Buch from Tampa, FL United States  
this was the second F4 model that I purchssed. The first was as a gift for a friend. It was beautiful. The more recently purchased was horrible. I left a message for you on the phone but did not get a call back. I flew the F4 for over 4000 hours. The fuselage is indented at the wing root. This is called the Coke bottle effect. Also, the nose is longer and less. bulbous than the second model showed. Finally the missiles do not mount on the bottom of the pylonl but on  the sides. I would like to return the second model I purchased anfmd get a new one like the one I first received. Otherwise I have a small piece of firewood.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I love it September 26, 2019
Reviewer: Gary Loy from Cherry Valley, CA United States  
I worked on this plane in 1968-1970

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 F4-Phantom September 6, 2019
Reviewer: TK from Palm Desert, Ca  
Excellent quality and customer service. A bit glossy with finish but still great. Sales lady was very nice and helpful. Great sale price. Would recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful February 27, 2019
Reviewer: Stephen W Mathias from Clovis, CA United States  
My order arrived early and was very well packaged to prevent damage. The aircraft is absolutely beautiful and I would not hesitate to order from Premium Wood Designs again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very nice January 2, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from TX United States  
This was purchased for my father. He was very please with it. He was a mechanical engineer in the military and worked on these jets.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Nice December 6, 2018
Reviewer: Larry Wellington from Whitehall, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items