Return to Golf Cart
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 12, 2019
Reviewer: Laura Cunningham from Hudson, MA United States  
I would not be able to sell this item at our club.  I was surprised that it was not level or well made.  That the stain was all over the silver bars. Basically just a messy job.  Also one of them came broken, the bumper was off.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very happy customer! September 9, 2016
Reviewer: Andrea Rak-Sherer from Nottingham, MD United States  
This product was gorgeous. It came in a timely manner and the person I bought it for was blown away at the craftsmanship.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Unique Gift/Golf Cart August 17, 2016
Reviewer: Lothar Ferchert from Bellflower, CA United States  
The wooden golf cart made for a unique and pleasing retirement gift, for my boss who has been on the job for 35 years. Everyone that saw it was quite pleased!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Golf Cart July 9, 2016
Reviewer: Della Graves from Walpole, ME United States  
Beautiful workmanship.  This is my second purchase and will not be the last.   Item was received in excellent condition and rapid delivery.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Satisfied September 17, 2015
Reviewer: DAVID WRIGHT from SAN DIEGO, CA United States  
Beautiful item! Actually giving it to my son tonight for his birthday. Have bought before, a classy P-38 for his wife. Who's grandfather flew in WWII. Nice details and a fine finish. Well done!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
golf cart December 6, 2014
Reviewer: Boyd Kitzrow from Rockford, MI United States  
Should make. a.Great gift.for my "golfer", son.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Golf cart review March 11, 2013
Reviewer: David from North Charleston, SC United States  
Good details, well packaged and fast shipping.  Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
golf cart January 19, 2013
Reviewer: Raymond Wyrick from Greensboro, NC United States  
Overall, the product is nice, but there were several places on the wheels that looks like the varnish or coating had not dried before IT was sat down, leaving unfinished places.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Model wood Golf cart July 2, 2012
Reviewer: robert young from collierville, TN United States  
Perfect - It is a beautiful work of art and is on display as a reminder of my love of the sport.

Thank you for excellent craftmanship!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Golf Cart Review May 20, 2012
Reviewer: Virginia McCastlain from Little Rock, AR United States  
Very very.pleased with the swiftness of the delivery. The Golf Cart is beautiful.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items