Return to Harley Davidson Heritage High Back
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great quality and service June 6, 2021
Reviewer: Jeff Wasserman from East Rutherford NJ  
Love the quality workmanship of this and shipped quickly to meet our needs

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Harley Davidson Heritage High Back December 16, 2020
Reviewer: Debbie H. Alexander  
The Harley wood design is absolutely beautiful. The craftmanship is top notch. I will certainly consider ordering another of their beautiful pieces.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent workmanship December 15, 2020
Reviewer: Korinne Carpino from Mount Dora, FL United States  
The detail work on this product is amazing.  All parts work!  Finish on the wood is beautiful!  Would definitely order products from this vendor in the future!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfection November 21, 2020
Reviewer: Carol Mihal from FL United States  
Details, details, detail. Outstanding workmanship.

First rate customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Husband will love this Christmas gift! November 18, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from BOCA RATON, FL United States  
Beautifully made.  Well packaged and shipped right on time.  Looks just like our bike!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful! November 11, 2020
Reviewer: Melinda Groff from Anchorage, AK United States  
Well made, larger than expected and the quality of workmanship shows. Very happy with my purchase. This was a gift to my husband for our 6yr anniversary and this a replica of the bike we purchased this year.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Harley Davidson motorcycle August 12, 2020
Reviewer: Bill Weaver from Laverkin , UT United States  
Motorcycle was very very nice It did have one broken clutch handle Which is a bummer Shipping time was unbelievable Fast  Thank you very much

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 EXCELLENT! June 18, 2020
Reviewer: Autumn Hyatt from Irvine, CA United States  
Top quality! Excellent detail. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Harley May 28, 2020
Reviewer: Natalie Bianchini from BROWNS MILLS, NJ United States  
Absolutely perfect! My husband loved it.  This was a gift for our 5th anniversary and keeping with tradition, I always make sure one gift is “traditional”.  This year was wood.  It was perfect and wrapped so there was no way it was getting damaged.  Thank you!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 9, 2019
Reviewer: Dale Daniels from Cocoa, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items