Return to Harley Davidson Road King
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Beautiful Wood Work - Great Customer Service May 28, 2020
Reviewer: Alexandra Campbell from WILLOW SPRING, NC United States  
The Harley is much bigger then I had participated and is absolutely stunning! Great detail, amazing wood work. The recipient loved it and so did everybody else that saw it.

The first shipment came damaged. Emailed the seller with pictures and received a replacement within a week. The second delivery had small damage, we were able to glue it,

The product and customer service deserves 5 stars...I only gave 4 stars, I believe if the packing material would have been better (maybe use bubble wrap) the first bike would not have been damaged.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gift for husband. December 10, 2019
Reviewer: Catherine Blevins from PONTIAC, MI United States  
Beautiful wood, high gloss, road king honored.
Poor packaging. Arrived with broken footboard (I will glue back on).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Harley Design December 3, 2019
Reviewer: John M from Oregon City, OR United States  
This is a very high equality piece of art. This should be in anybodies collection.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Magnificent Work December 29, 2018
Reviewer: Karen C Gregg from Ashland, OH United States  
I purchased this for my husband who is really difficult to buy for. He is the type of person who buys what he wants when he needs it/wants it. The craftsman ship on this Motorcycle was amazing and it was the perfect size for him to place on his desk. I will be purchasing more items for other people in my family...Thank you so much

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Road King January 19, 2017
Reviewer: Bill Silberhorn from ParmaHeights, OH United States  
i got this for a friend who has a Road king, he was very happy with it and so was I.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Harley Davidson Road King December 23, 2016
Reviewer: Peter Wonson from Malden, MA United States  
It was more than I expected. Very cool. I wish it was for me and not a birthday gift. Just wait until he sees it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Harley Motorcycle January 4, 2016
Reviewer: Liam Maxwell from Lake Villa, IL United States  
I like it a lot, but it arrived broke in shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great detail January 4, 2016
Reviewer: Mark Nordigian from Twin Lakes, WI United States  
Another beautiful made product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Harley Motorcycle August 4, 2015
Reviewer: Dale Galinski from Saginaw, MI United States  
very realistic...nice piece to my collection

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Road king October 21, 2012
Reviewer: Rich Gleba from Valley City, OH United States  
Great deal great price and easy to deal with.Even when things don't go exactly right.HONEST. HONEST.  HONEST. I will definately deal with them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items