Return to Chevrolet 1963 Corvette Stingray
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 stunning work July 11, 2020
Reviewer: Angela Mynatt from Roseville, MI United States  
I had bought this item for my dad's birthday. The car was beautifully crafted. Definitely one of a kind piece. My Dad absolutely loved it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent service and product February 19, 2019
Reviewer: Amber Littleton from Wentzville, MO United States  
Excellent service and product - they loved their gift

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful work of art! December 21, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from BOCA RATON, FL United States  
My husband absolutely loved his gift.  He has a collection of cars/motorcycles, but nothing like this lovely mahogany gem.  Customer service went above and beyond to help make my gift to him so special!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Model February 21, 2018
Reviewer: Marion Deffebach from Fresno, CA United States  
Excellent quality and workmanship

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great craftsmanship January 13, 2018
Reviewer: Paul Garces from Ciblol , TX United States  
Loved the quality and workmanship of this purchase. Quick shipping. Will be a returning customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Stingray August 30, 2015
Reviewer: Cynthia Woosley from Abingdon, VA United States  
Excellent design!  My husband loved it!  Also, packaging was great.  I would order from this company agin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Corvette Stingray August 4, 2015
Reviewer: Dale Galinski from Saginaw, MI United States  
Love it...beautiful piece.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My husband loves it July 30, 2015
Reviewer: Sydney Applegate from Pleasant Grove, UT United States  
We recently visited the Corvette Museum in Kentucky.  While there we saw a couple of wood carved Corvette's in the library.  My husband loved them and so I went on line, found the Stingray on sale and ordered it for him.  It arrived before we got home from vacation.  It is beautiful!  We love it and so do our friends and family and my husband's co-workers at the Chevrolet dealership where he works.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 stingray June 23, 2013
Reviewer: John Cullings from Rathdrum, ID United States  
The model came in great condition and is now proudly on display along with my other two Premium Wood Corvettes.  The workmanship in all three models was excellent as was the finish.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Corvette Stingray May 2, 2013
Reviewer: Elsa Reese from Beaver Falls, PA United States  
I bought this for my husband, who always wanted a Corvette Stingray. He has been given 5-6 months to live at age 55. He is very pleased with the craftsmanship and has insisted I place it where he can see it and admire it.  Thank you for putting such detail and workmanship into your artwork.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items