Return to UH-60 Black Hawk Helicopter
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 20, 2021
Reviewer: Linda Clark from WOODS CROSS, UT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 UH60 Blackhawk March 18, 2021
Reviewer: Leland Baynes from Sierra Vista, AZ United States  
Fast delivery in great shape, responsive to minor scratch on the base. Looks awesome for presentation event. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 UH-60 Black Hawk Helicopter March 16, 2021
Reviewer: Gary from Loveland, OH United States  
Model looks very nice!  High quality!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 5, 2021
Reviewer: J D Crain from Colorado Springs, CO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 wonderful November 24, 2020
Reviewer: Kristen Carter from Harvest, AL United States  
i ordered this helicopter for my husband and it is beautiful. he loves it! it was packaged perfectly and no damage and it came quicker than said.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Beautiful replica October 9, 2020
Reviewer: Adam Barnard from Overland Park, KS United States  
I used to work on these in the 82nd so I love this model to remind me of those days. It’s beautiful and I love showing it off. Only reason for 4 stars is the main body is a rich mahogany yet the tail piece is a a duller grayer color. Still love it but it would be 5 stars if those pieces matched

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome Products!! April 15, 2020
Reviewer: Cliff Cabasag from Oxnard, CA United States  
I will buy from this company again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Birthday Gift April 15, 2020
Reviewer: Torres from Kissimmee, FL United States  
We bought this for my father in law and he loves it! Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Absolutely love our Black Hawk! December 31, 2019
Reviewer: Destiney Brady from MIAMISBURG, OH United States  
The shipping was fast and the product was as described and expected. My husband was a pilot and it was a great Christmas present!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful!! July 29, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Junction City, KS United States  
My husband is a Black Hawk pilot and I got him this to put on his desk at work. He was very happy to get this and he gets a lot of compliments and comments from his coworkers.  Thank you!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items