Return to UH-60 Blackhawk Helicopter
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Another Great Product December 21, 2022
Reviewer: Andrew Liebeknecht from Dothan, AL United States  
As a UH-60 pilot for 6 years in the Army, I appreciate the workmanship that has gone into this product. Thanks.
Andy
LTC (Ret), AV, USA

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 8, 2022
Reviewer: Sherry Piezon from Daleville, AL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 UH60 wooden model February 4, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Great product, very simple to assemble, color match on the aircraft and stand are great, packaging was tight and supporting. Great product! Arrived the day that it was stated!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect Gift October 14, 2021
Reviewer: Marie from AL  
Purchased this as a gift for a Blackhawk pilot. Beautifully crafted, well shipped to avoid damage. The recipient of this gift loved it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 20, 2021
Reviewer: Linda Clark from WOODS CROSS, UT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 UH60 Blackhawk March 18, 2021
Reviewer: Leland Baynes from Sierra Vista, AZ United States  
Fast delivery in great shape, responsive to minor scratch on the base. Looks awesome for presentation event. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 UH-60 Black Hawk Helicopter March 16, 2021
Reviewer: Gary from Loveland, OH United States  
Model looks very nice!  High quality!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 5, 2021
Reviewer: J D Crain from Colorado Springs, CO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 wonderful November 24, 2020
Reviewer: Kristen Carter from Harvest, AL United States  
i ordered this helicopter for my husband and it is beautiful. he loves it! it was packaged perfectly and no damage and it came quicker than said.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Beautiful replica October 9, 2020
Reviewer: Adam Barnard from Overland Park, KS United States  
I used to work on these in the 82nd so I love this model to remind me of those days. It’s beautiful and I love showing it off. Only reason for 4 stars is the main body is a rich mahogany yet the tail piece is a a duller grayer color. Still love it but it would be 5 stars if those pieces matched

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items