Return to Piper Cherokee PA-28
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it! December 28, 2020
Reviewer: Jennifer Robertson from Queen Creek, AZ United States  
Purchased the Piper Cherokee for my hubby for Christmas and he loves it! super fast turn around time also!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Condition of the model on arrival December 26, 2020
Reviewer: Catherine Ackerson-Cerretani from Boulder, CO United States  
The wood was lovely and it looked as if someone had taken great care to make the model, however, the connection that would allow the plane wing to be inserted into the fuselage of the airplane had been glued or varnished over.  It will have to be worked with in order to attach both wings.  My husband said that he thinks he can do it himself.  If he cannot, we will ship it back to you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The Perfect Gift December 26, 2019
Reviewer: Kathy Cecil from Fish Creek, WI United States  
I bought this for my husband for Christmas - he absolutely loves it.  Great workmanship - it is a beautiful piece.  Shipping was great - packed well and arrived quickly

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Piper and Plaque January 30, 2019
Reviewer: Sheareen Jacobs from Palo Alto, CA United States  
The front wheel was broken when received, but I managed to use crazy glue to fix it. The Plaque didn’t arrive on time for my dads party. Overall a beautiful piece.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product, fast shipping January 7, 2019
Reviewer: Shelbyanna Longstreth from Escalon, CA United States  
My father in law loved his piper model. It was shipped super fast and arrived in great condition. Was a little difficult to put the prongs in the hole, maybe not difficult but I was worried about damaging the beautiful wood. We got it though and looks great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Piper Cherokee December 26, 2018
Reviewer: D Mara from Alexandria, VA United States  
Beautiful.  Workmanship outstanding.  A trophy gift for my Grandson taking his first solo flight.  Very pleased.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent December 20, 2018
Reviewer: Philip Huss from Victor, NY United States  
Nicely finished model.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 sales review December 30, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
AAAA++++  as promised

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gorgeous! December 5, 2017
Reviewer: Harry M. from Lansdale, PA United States  
I was very impressed with the quality and appearance of this model. It looks awesome in the natural wood finish. Very reasonable price makes it an excellent deal.

Was this review helpful to you?