Return to SR-71 Blackbird
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality Model! May 20, 2022
Reviewer: Zachary Ligham from Jupiter, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent model! April 29, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
I've got F-4 and F-35 models and the SR-71 makes a great addition to my aircraft collection.  Nicely carved and was well packed for shipment.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 14, 2022
Reviewer: ALAN COX from SAN ANTONIO, TX United States  
Outstaniding product and service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Always Great December 21, 2021
Reviewer: steven elliott from salida, CO United States  
Beautiful product as always.  Very satisfied

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful black bird !! (Sr-71) February 13, 2021
Reviewer: Mary Palafox from Panama City, FL United States  
Beautiful wood, urethane shines , every body comments on it , just starting my collection!! You will not be disappointed!! You will be like me ,and can't wait to get another one !! Well done guys and gals!!!! 👍🖖

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent product July 2, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from California  
Everything was great. Got an SR-71 model with a plaque engraved for Father’s Day. The fit and finish were fantastic, it looks great, the price was more than fair, and it’s a pretty unique gift. They shipped the next day even with the engraving too. He loved it, and I would have no issue doing business again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Product and Service April 7, 2020
Reviewer: Dennis Wallace from Raleigh, NC United States  
The SR-71 looks awesome! Everyone that's seen it is impressed. Easy transaction, fast shipping. The hardest thing now is deciding what to order next!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 17, 2019
Reviewer: Jewels Zenor from Council Bluffs, IA  
My husband and I purchase a different model airplane from Premium Wood Designs for each one of our nephews first birthdays. We are yet to be disappointed. All of the products are beautiful and of great quality. The orders are processed and shipped quickly and the products are well wrapped and protected. I would highly recommend this company, they are assume to work with!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 SR 71 December 28, 2018
Reviewer: Nicole Boley from Jacksonville, FL United States  
Wonderful craftsmanship. Color is amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 SR-71 January 23, 2018
Reviewer: Teresa Amos from SANFORD, FL United States  
I am completely satisfied with the product. I was amazed with the timely arrival. More importantly, the workmanship is top notch. Thank you so kindly.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items