Return to 1903 Wright Flyer
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Happy customer February 25, 2020
Reviewer: Matthew from Waterford, MI United States  
Ordering process was easy. My product arrives on time and met all my expectations for quality and craftsmanship. Cant beat such nice models for the money!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 19, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
It came out great, highly recommend! I had it shipped to IL where my girlfriend lives and it was packaged very nicely, with fragile written all over it to make it clear to handle with care. It’s a bit bigger than anticipated, but still a great product. Very happy with it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product January 11, 2019
Reviewer: MARTIN PHELAN from EL DORADO, CA United States  
Flyer arrived mint in box. Packed very well and finish is great.. Very satisfied...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good quality. Hate The finish. . December 25, 2018
Reviewer: Bart Minton from Bristol, PA United States  
The flyer is built well but the high gloss finish makes it look like plastic.  I gave it a satin finish and now love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A Perfect Gift December 25, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Oakwood, OH United States  
The perfect going-away gift! PWD contacted me personally after my purchase and personally with each question. You will experience epitome of customer service PWD.  Not the least of which is the amazingly high quality of the model. I'm sure this will be a cherished gift for years to come. There's also an option to buy a little brass plate for next to nothing to commemorate the gift. I will send anyone I know who needs a quality gift to PWD.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very nice craftsmanship November 12, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Illinois, United States  
I bought it as a gift for 74-year-old who is taking flying lessons.  He loves it.  If I were a wealthy person with empty shelf space, I would buy a collection of your stained wood planes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent October 7, 2017
Reviewer: Eric Hollingsworth from Mesa, AZ United States  
My dad loves his 1903 Wright Flyer!!! He has it next to his P38.
I plan on purchasing another in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful February 3, 2017
Reviewer: Andrew Flynn from north olmsted, OH United States  
I am Very pleased with the Glider.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 1903 Wright Flyer August 22, 2015
Reviewer: Paul Cullor, Sr. from New River, AZ United States  
The product is quite exquisite.  I purchased it as a gift and the recipient was in awe!  However, the plane did not come with any instructions on how to mount the plane to the stand, and we did break one of the brackets before figuring out how it is to be mounted.  We would appreciate it if you could send us a replacement of one of the "V" brackets.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great product September 30, 2014
Reviewer: Kristina Creech from Beavercreek, OH United States  
Excellent wood work... very nice product

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items